steak | fish | bar

Menu Close
Reservation
Close
Reserve now!

Book a table!

Location

Date

Time

Party size

For larger groups, please contact us.

Restaurants

Our restaurant in Sherbrooke

Sherbrooke
3131, rue King Ouest
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1L 1C8

Phone: 819 780-1444
KITCHEN & BAR
Sunday - Wednesday: 4 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday: 4 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Menu "Late night" served Thursday through Saturday: 11 p.m. to 1 a.m.
sherbrooke@boefish.ca
Not-to-be-missed!

Celebrate with us!

Special event for our first anniversary on September 13th

Join our team

We're hiring

Terrace is now open!

Come and enjoy our terrace!

Our table d'hôte

LE TARDIF

Our table d'hôte

L'ÉPICURIEUX

Our 4 to 7

Our cocktails, wines, sparkling wines and home brew at only $5 every fridays!

Our dry aged steaks

Our specialty!

Fresh oysters for only $1

Come with your friends and family!

The show must go on

Talented bands playing at Boefish!

The space
Sumptuous decor

With a seating capacity of up to 150 people, Sherbrooke’s Boefish is the ideal spot for fabulous eating and lively 5-à-7s. It’s also the perfect place to hold your events. Reserve our dining room for one of your parties or, for a more intimate occasion, try one of our two private rooms for eight to 10 people each. Reserve for a group or just find out more by contacting us at info@boefish.ca.

Nicholas Klymkiw
Nicholas Klymkiw

Nick is Boefish Executive Chef. Always looking for new combinations of flavors, Nick knows how to enhance foods throught each season. He uses his talent and creativity every day to create unique meals to make you appreciate Boefish’s high quality food. Graduated from Pearson School of Culinary Arts Culinary with a degree in Classical French cuisine, Nick Klymkiw has been the chef at Milos and has worked in major cities: Montreal, New York, Athens, Las Vegas, Miami, London and Hudson Yard. Thanks to his mixed origins, he reinvents North American meals by giving them an exotic touch. Come see him at work in Boefish’s open kitchen.

A commitment to serving the very best

The team at Sherbrooke’s Boefish only work with the finest meats and the freshest foods—the best the sea and the land have to offer. We only serve beef with exceptional marbling. And thanks to our open kitchens, you’ll see our artisans at work the whole time. Our steaks are cooked in a highly sophisticated high-temperature broiler, unique in Québec, that guarantees your steaks are cooked with all their flavour locked in. Our wine cellar has an extensive selection of wines, including great vintages carefully chosen by the house. Our experienced professionals listened to a clientele that’s become increasingly knowledgeable and demanding about food and the way it’s served. And they put their heads together to create a knockout dining experience.

Come and meet the team; they’ll be more than happy to tell you about our specialities.

Steak | Poisson | Bar

Menu Fermer
Réservation
Fermer

Réservez votre table maintenant!

Vivez l'expérience Boefish

Ville

Date

Heure

Personnes

Pour de plus gros groupes, contactez-nous.

Restaurants

Sherbrooke

Sherbrooke

3131, rue King Ouest
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1L 1C8


Téléphone : 819 780-1444
CUISINE & BAR
Dimanche - Mercredi : 16h à 23h
Jeudi - Samedi : 16h à 1h

Menu "Late Night" servi du Jeudi au Samedi : 23h à 1h
info@boefish.ca

Nos immanquables!

Notre brunch de la fête des Pères

Brunchez avec nous ce 17 juin!

Notre table d'hôte

LE TARDIF

Notre table d'hôte

L'ÉPICURIEUX

Nos mercredis Jazz

Profitez d'une soirée exceptionnelle toute en musique!

Nos célèbres 4@7

Nos cocktails,vins, bulles et bière maison à 5$

Nos jeud'huîtres à 1$!

Nous vous attendons!

Nos menus « Late Night »

Du jeudi au samedi avec notre DJ en live!

Les lieux

Décor somptueux

Le restaurant Boefish de Sherbrooke qui peut accueillir plus de 150 personnes est l’endroit idéal pour une table de haute qualité et des 5 à 7 animés. C’est aussi le lieu parfait pour organiser vos événements. Réservez notre salle à manger pour l’une de vos soirées ! Pour plus d’intimité, nous avons également deux salons privés de 8 ou 10 personnes. Réservez un groupe ou obtenez plus d’information sur notre établissement en nous contactant info@boefish.ca!

Nicholas Klymkiw

Nicholas Klymkiw

Nick est le chef exécutif du Boefish.Toujours à la recherche de nouvelles combinaisons de saveurs, Nick sait tirer profit des aliments de chaque saison. Il met son talent et sa créativité à l’œuvre tous les jours pour créer des plats uniques afin de vous faire savourer à leur juste valeur les aliments de grande qualité du Boefish. Diplômé de Pearson School of Culinary Arts Culinary avec un diplôme en cuisine française classique, Nick Klymkiw a été chef chez Milos et a œuvré dans les meilleurs restaurants de: Montréal, New York, Athènes, Las Vegas, Miami, London, Hudson Yard. Grâce à la combinaison de ses origines, il revisite les plats d’Amérique du Nord en leur donnant une touche exotique. Venez le voir à l’œuvre dans la cuisine ouverte du Boefish.

Cuisine dans le plus grand respect de l’art

L’équipe du restaurant Boefish de Sherbrooke ne travaille qu’avec les viandes les plus fines et les aliments les plus frais, le meilleur de la mer et de la terre. Nous ne servons que du bœuf au persillage exceptionnel. Et grâce à nos cuisines ouvertes, vous verrez nos artisans à l’œuvre en tout temps. Nos steaks sont cuits dans un four à haute température hautement sophistiqué. Cet équipement unique au Québec garantit une cuisson permettant de garder la saveur au centre de la viande. Notre cellier met à votre disposition une grande sélection de bouteilles dont des grands crus, soigneusement choisis par la maison. Boefish Sherbrooke promet une expérience enivrante. Tout a été pensé par des professionnels chevronnés, à l’écoute d’une clientèle de plus en plus connaisseuse et exigeante en matière de cuisine et de service. Venez rencontrer notre équipe qui vous fera découvrir nos spécialités!